Thursday - April 6, 2017

12 pm EDT (New York, Toronto)
11 am CST (Chicago)
10 am MST (Salt Lake City)
9 am PST (Los Angeles)

Is your complex application landscape holding you back from driving competitive advantage? Are you struggling to rationalize your application landscape and decide on where to invest your IT budget? Is it difficult to convince the business of the risks attached to aging applications? Get it right and do it quick, we can help you.

Join this webinar on Thursday April 6th, in which BiZZdesign’s Derek Maingot and Nick Reed will explain how one of our customers was able to overcome these challenges with our Application Portfolio Management (APM) solution.

Learn from the No. 1 in Gartner’s Critical Capabilities for Enterprise Architecture tools, how to make smarter decisions faster. In this webinar, you will learn about the benefits of APM, and how it can help you to:

  • Reduce complexity
  • Focus allocation of financial means
  • Improve business agility
  • Make smarter and faster business decisions
   

Register here for this APM webinar