Tuesday - May 23, 2017

4:00 pm Central Europe Time (Amsterdam)
3:00 pm British Standard Time Time (London)
10:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York)
7:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco)

We recently surveyed around 200 people to determine whether organizations are prepared for the GDPR. The results indicated that only half of respondents are aware of the GDPR, and actively planning to work on compliance. This is a very worrying figure. Organizations who fail to comply, or to demonstrate their compliance, may face a hefty fine of 4% of their annual corporate revenue, or 20 million EUR. Not to mention the reputational damage, as well as disruption to business continuity.

May 2018 is looming ahead, and time is running out. If you haven’t started your compliance projects yet, there’s no time like the present.

On Tuesday May 23, 2017 BiZZdesign's Joost Niehof will explain the best way how to deal with the GDPR. Learn:

  • How to ensure and demonstrate compliance
  • How architects and risk managers can collaborate to mitigate and analyze risks
  • Where to invest in security
Achieving compliance doesn’t happen overnight – register for our webinar to kick start your GDPR compliance project.
   

Register here for our GDPR webinar